Flat-Coated Retriever Society of Canada

LIST OF BREEDERS - FCRSC

BREEDER LIST

The following is a list of breeders who are members of the FCRSC who have agreed to have their contact information posted on the FCRSC site. They are all members in good standing with the Flat-Coated Retriever Society of Canada..  Members/Breeders are required to sign and adhere to the Society Code of Ethics.  The Code of Ethics can be found on our website under Constitution and Code of Ethics.  The FCRSC is not responsible for the ethical integrity of its membership, therefore it is important that you check with the breeder for health clearances on both parents of a litter and that you feel comfortable with the breeder you choose.  Breeder’s puppy contracts will vary from breeder to breeder.  Often good breeders will sell their puppies on “CKC non-breeding contracts” or with joint ownership to protect the future of the breed.

 

CANADA

Alberta

BIRDZTHEWORD      Loreen Frost     labfrost@birdztheword.ca
BLAZINGSTAR     Liz Saunders/Andy Hurley     liz@lizsaunders.ca      www.blazingstarflatcoats.ca
MUDDYFLATS   Avey Christiansen     www.muddyflats.ca
WILEY CREEK     Judy Perkins       chinookfcr@gmail.com

British Columbia
AFFINITY   Sophia Fanous    affinityflatcoats@gmail.com    www.flatcoats.com

DARBYSHIRE   Tanya and Mike Martens   darbyshireflatcoats@gmail.com   www.darbyshireflatcoatedretrievers.com
EAGLETARN     Anna Daly    eagletarn@shaw.ca      www.eagletarn.com
GLAINDDU     Catherine Preece    glainddu@gmail.com
HIGHPOINT     Dorte Larsen    dortelarsen398@gmail.com
ITZAWHAT    Joan Grainger    graingej@telus.net
OPALISLE    Chizuko Hamade      flatcoats@shaw.ca     www.opalislefcr.com
RADFORD   Roxanne Ziefflie   terroxz@shaw.ca    www.radfordretrievers.com
SHOOTINGSTAR   Judy Teskey   jkteskey@telus.net

Nova Scotia
FLEETWING   Kathy Howland   fleetwing1@gmail.com

Ontario

BUTTERBLAC    Wendy Schira   wschira@yahoo.com     www.butterblacretrievers.com
DOWERKY    Gwyneth McClellan   dowerky@gmail.com
DUENORTH   Patricia Robertson   duenorthkennels@gmail.com     www.duenorthflatcoats.ca
FISHERCREEK   Barry & Pauline Harrison   info@5topdogs.com    www.fishercreekflatcoats.com
FREESTYLE   Colleen Roy  colleen@freestyle14.ca   www.freestyle14.ca
GUNSMOKE   Caitlyn Roffey   ontariocaninewellness@gmail.com
LABRYS    Joey Farrell/Linda Roe    joey@lakeheadu.ca
RUSH   Linda Brox    rush@porchlight.ca     www.rushretrievers.ca
VALORANNA   Joel Rines & Shilo Tapp   valorannakennels@gmail.com     www.valorannakennels.com

Quebec
FLATCOVE     Nicole Poissant Novash    flatcoat@bell.net
KNIGHTCASTLE    Yvan Ruel     yvan@knightcastlefcr.com
PROVIDENCE    Manon Lamontagne   manon.lamontagne@ccapcable.com

Saskatchewan
INGLIS   Brent & Judith Byers    jbbyers@yourlink.ca    www.flatcoats.ca

USA

California
EXETER      Patricia Smiley    209-296-5096

Indiana
SONGDOG   Katy Abrell  songdog@psci.net

Michigan
GROUSEMOOR    Helen Szostak     grousemoor@aol.com
ORION   David Rogulski    justdave2oo@yahoo.com

New York
BLACFRIAR    Rachel T. Hill      rthillphd@hotmail.com       www.blacfriar.com

Pennsyvlania
EBONAIRE     Gayle Haak     gldnblk@verizon.net

Rhode Island
WINGOVER    Bunny Millikin    bmillikin@aol.com

Wisconsin
KRIEGERS RIDGE    Barbara Krieger    kriegersridge@gmail.com      www.kriegersridge.com